What I want to do with you…

I only recently realized that I talk a lot about my ideas and projects and experiences on this blog… and then I hope you can guess what my services are and you will contact me and we will work together. Funny thing is: A lot of you have actually done that.

But now this blog has a new page called “Services and Products” and you don’t have to guess any more. I’d still say: Shoot me a line and we figure out exactly what you need and how we can do this. But if you want to first get an idea… there you go.

Maybe one general word about business philosophy: I believe in selling you as few days a possible of my time. Not because I don’t like you. But because I think it makes most sense to both of us, if I only do what you can’t do and if you learn as much as possible in the process.

Leave a Reply

