Telling a great story well

I’m always drawn to good, hands-on and approachable visualization as a tool for getting the message across. Today I stumbled over this photo story about a participatory video project in African villages which really inspired me. I love the story but even more concrete and easy to apply in my own work is the idea of using pictures in a comic strip kind of way to draw people into a story.

Community Based Adaptation in Africa, Photostory (copyright by Insightshare)

Leave a Reply

